MY AVAILABILITY

Fingers crossed I’m available for your wedding…….

If your chosen date isn’t listed – sweet!  Just drop me an enquiry HERE and we’ll start talking plans.

If your date is already booked – don’t give up yet.  I may still be able to officiate your nuptials depending on what time of day you’ve chosen.  Otherwise I have a great list of other celebrants I know, love and trust who I’d be happy to refer you to.


Booked Dates

Date
Location
Thu 17 May Brisbane
Fri 18 May Maleny
Sat 19 May Maleny
Sat 26 May Noosa
Sat 9 Jun Brisbane
Sat 16 Jun Yandina
20 Jun – 27 Jun UNAVAILABLE
Fri 29 Jun Cotton Tree
Mon 2 Jul Cedar Mountain
Sat 7 Jul Maleny
Sun 15 Jul Maleny
16 Jul-28 Jul UNAVAILABLE
Sat 29 Jul Noosa
Sun 5 Aug Brisbane
Thu 9 Aug Brisbane
Sat 11 Aug Kenilworth
Wed 15 Aug Maleny
Fri 17 Aug Noosa
Sat 18 Aug Brisbane
Sun 19 Aug Ilkley
Fri 24 Aug Brookfield
Sat 25 Aug Twin Waters
Thu 30 Aug Noosa
Fri 31 Aug Noosa
Sat 1 Sep Noosa
Wed 5 Sep Maleny
Thu 6 Sep Brisbane
Fri 7 Sep Yandina
Sat 8 Sep Maleny
Sun 9 Sep Toowoomba
Thu 13 Sep Maleny
Fri 14 Sep Maleny
Sat 15 Sep Eudlo
Sun 16 Sep Maleny
Fri 21 Sep Yandina
Sat 22 Sep Maleny
Wed 26 Sep Toowoomba
Fri 28 Sep Noosa
Sat 29 Sep Ocean View
Sun 30 Sep Maleny
Sat 6 Oct Cedar Mountain
Sun 7 Oct Byron Bay
Thu 18 Oct Maleny
Fri 19 Oct Noosa
Sat 20 Oct Montville
Wed 24 Oct Maleny
Thu 25 Oct Flaxton
Sat 27 Oct Toowoomba
Thu 1 Nov Montville
Sat 3 Nov Maleny
Thu 8 Nov Maleny
Fri 9 Nov Maleny
Sat 10 Nov Noosa
Thu 15 Nov Maleny
Sat 17 Nov Montville
Fri 23 Nov Montville
Sat 24 Nov Brisbane
Sun 25 Nov Maleny
Fri 7 Dec Brisbane
Sat 8 Dec Maleny
Sat 22 Dec Noosa
23 Dec – 28 Dec UNAVAILABLE
Sat 29 Dec Noosa
30 Dec – 31 Dec UNAVAILABLE
Date
Location
1 Jan – 13 Jan UNAVAILABLE
Mon 14 Jan Cedar Mountain
Sat 26 Jan Maleny
Thu 14 Feb Maleny
Sat 23 Feb Maleny
Thu 7 Mar Noosa
Sat 16 Mar Brisbane
Thu 21 Mar Maleny
Fri 29 Mar Maleny
Thu 4 Apr Noosa
Sat 6 Apr Toowoomba
Sat 20 Apr Byron Bay
Wed 24 Apr Maleny
Sat 4 May Yandina
Fri 17 May Caloundra
Sat 18 May Maleny
Thu 4 Jul Toowoomba
Sun 7 Jul Montville
Sat 20 Jul Maleny
Thu 22 Aug Maleny
Thu 29 Aug Maleny
Thu 5 Sep Maleny
Thu 19 Sep Noosa
Fri 27 Sep Maleny
Wed 2 Oct Gold Coast
Wed 16 Oct Maleny

Contact Jarrad

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
Turpis dis amet adipiscing hac montes odio ac velit? Porta, non rhoncus vut, vel, et adipiscing magna pulvinar adipiscing est adipiscing urna. Dignissim rhoncus scelerisque pulvinar?
ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Increase more than 500% of Email Subscribers!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
     
Connect with me.
I'd love to touch base with you and have a chat about your wedding plans.
M: 0411 257 533
NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
CEREMONY DATE, TIME & LOCATION
     
Thanks for your Enquiry.
I'll be in touch shortly to have a chat about your wedding plans. I look forward to chatting with you very soon!
M: 0411 257 533
Book your wedding.
MY PARTNERS FULL NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
ADDRESS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PERSONAL DETAILS
WEDDING DETAILS
MY FULL NAME
CEREMONY TIME
CEREMONY DATE
CEREMONY LOCATION / VENUE
MY COUNTRY OF BIRTH
MY PARTNERS COUNTRY OF BIRTH
WERE YOU PREVIOUSLY MARRIED?
WAS YOUR PARTNER PREVIOUSLY MARRIED?

 A $385 Booking Fee is payable at the time of booking to lock in your ceremony date and time (payment details available on the next screen).  This amount is deducted from the overall fee.

Final balances are payable 3 weeks prior to your wedding, as per your final invoice.

Booking Fees are non-refundable if cancellations occur within 12 months of your booked date.

 

I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions
Let's lock it in....
I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions

To make sure your date and time are locked in, a $385 Booking Fee is payable at this time......

Direct Deposit Details

Leader First Pty Ltd

BSB: 06 4420

A/C: 1095 3129

Credit Card Payments

Contact Jarrad on 0411 257 533

Thanks for choosing me to be a part of your big day!