MY AVAILABILITY

Fingers crossed I’m available for your wedding…….

If your chosen date isn’t listed – sweet!  Just drop me an enquiry HERE and we’ll start talking plans.

If your date is already booked – don’t give up yet.  I may still be able to officiate your nuptials depending on what time of day you’ve chosen.  Otherwise I have a great list of other celebrants I know, love and trust who I’d be happy to refer you to.


Booked Dates

Date
Location
Sun 1 Sep Noosa
Thu 5 Sep Maleny
Sat 7 Sep Byron Bay
Thur 12 Sep Maleny
Fri 13 Sep Noosa
Sat 14 Sep Noosa
Sat 14 Sep Yandina
Thu 19 Sep Noosa
Fri 20 Sep Maleny
Sat 21 Sep Cooroy
Sun 22 Sep Cedar Mountain
Thur 26 Sep Cedar Mountain
Fri 27 Sep Maleny
Sat 28 Sep Yandina
Sun 29 Sep Maleny
Thu 3 Oct Maleny
Fri 4 Oct Maleny
Sat 5 Oct Maleny
Sun 6 Oct Cedar Mountain
Wed 9 Oct Montville
Thu 10 Oct Montville
Sat 12 Oct Brisbane
Wed 16 Oct Maleny
Thur 17 Oct Montville
Fri 18 Oct Maleny
Sat 19 Oct Mt Cotton
Sun 20 Oct Maleny
Wed 23 Oct St Lucia
Thu 24 Oct Maleny
Sat 26 Oct Yandina
Mon 28 Oct St Lucia
Fri 1 Nov Brisbane
Sat 2 Nov Maleny
Fri 8 Nov Doonan
Sat 9 Nov Gold Coast
Thu 14 Nov Maleny
Thu 14 Nov Maleny
Sat 16 Nov Toowoomba
Thur 28 Nov Maleny
Sat 7 Dec Maleny
Thu 12 Dec Maleny
Sun 15 Dec Noosa
Thu 19 Dec Maleny
Date
Location
Sat 4 Jan Gabbinbar
Thu 9 Jan Brisbane
Sat 11 Jan Gabbinbar
Sun 19 Jan Maleny
Thur 23 Jan Cedar Mountain
Sat 25 Jan Sandstone Point
Thu 20 Feb Maleny
Wed 4 Mar Noosa
Fri 6 Mar Gabbinbar
Sat 7 Mar Crows Nest
Sat 14 Mar Maleny
Thu 19 Mar Maleny
Fri 20 Mar Toowoomba
Sat 21 Mar Yandina Creek
Fri 27 Mar Tweed Coast
Sat 28 Mar Maleny
Thur 2 Apr Maleny
Fri 3 Apr Maleny
Sat 4 Apr Maleny
Mon 6 Apr Hillstone
Wed 8 Apr Kingscliff
Sat 11 Apr Sunshine Beach
Thu 16 Apr Maleny
Sat 18 Apr Caloundra
Wed 22 Apr Maleny
Thu 23 Apr Montville
Wed 29 Apr Cedar Mountain
Fri 1 May Sunshine Coast
Sat 2 May Mooloolaba
Fri 8 May Maleny
Fri 15 May Mooloolaba
Sat 16 May Maleny
Fri 22 May Noosa
Sat 30 May Twin Waters
Fri 5 Jun Maleny
Sat 6 Jun NSW
Sat 13 Jun Yandina
Tue 30 Jun Ewingsdale
Sat 18 Jul Cowbell Creek
Fri 14 Aug Sandstone Point
Thu 20 Aug Maleny
Sat 22 Aug Sunshine Coast
Sat 29 Aug Maleny
Sun 30 Aug Noosa
Fri 4 Sep Bribie Island
Sat 5 Sep Noosa
Wed 9 Sep Maleny
Thu 10 Sep Bribie Island
Thu 17 Sep Noosa
Sat 19 Sep Osteria
Sun 20 Sep Mt Cotton
Wed 23 Sep Maleny
Thu 24 Sep Montville
Fri 25 Sep Mt Cotton
Sat 26 Sep Maleny
Fri 2 Oct Brisbane
Mon 5 Oct Toowoomba
Sat 10 Oct Mooloolaba
Fri 16 Oct Noosa
Thu 22 Oct Maleny
Fri 6 Nov Sandstone Point
Sat 7 Nov Maleny
Sat 21 Nov Maleny
Date
Location
Wed 3 Feb Maleny Manor
5 – 13 Mar UNAVAILABLE
6 May Preston

Contact Jarrad

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
Turpis dis amet adipiscing hac montes odio ac velit? Porta, non rhoncus vut, vel, et adipiscing magna pulvinar adipiscing est adipiscing urna. Dignissim rhoncus scelerisque pulvinar?
ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Increase more than 500% of Email Subscribers!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
     
Connect with me.
I'd love to touch base with you and have a chat about your wedding plans.
M: 0411 257 533
NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
CEREMONY DATE, TIME & LOCATION
I'd like to enquire about:
     
Thanks for your Enquiry.
I'll be in touch shortly to have a chat about your wedding plans. I look forward to chatting with you very soon!
M: 0411 257 533
Book your wedding.
MY PARTNERS FULL NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
ADDRESS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PERSONAL DETAILS
WEDDING DETAILS
MY FULL NAME
CEREMONY TIME
CEREMONY DATE
LOCATION / VENUE

 A Booking Fee is payable to secure your date and time (payment details are provided on the next screen). This amount is deducted from your overall fee, with the balance payable 4 weeks prior to your booked date, as per your final invoice.

Booking Fees: Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275.

Booking Fees are non-refundable if cancellations occur within 12 months of your booked date.

 

I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions
OUR CONTACT DETAILS
PLEASE BOOK US IN FOR:
Let's lock it in....
I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions

To make sure your date and time are locked in, a Booking Fee is payable at this time...... Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275

Direct Deposit Details

Leader First Pty Ltd

BSB: 06 4420

A/C: 1095 3129

Credit Card Payments

Contact Jarrad on 0411 257 533

Thanks for choosing me to be a part of your big day... I'll be in touch with you shortly!
Book your wedding.
MY PARTNERS FULL NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
ADDRESS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PERSONAL DETAILS
WEDDING DETAILS
MY FULL NAME
CEREMONY TIME
CEREMONY DATE
LOCATION / VENUE

 A Booking Fee is payable to secure your date and time (payment details are provided on the next screen). This amount is deducted from your overall fee, with the balance payable 4 weeks prior to your booked date, as per your final invoice.

Booking Fees: Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275.

Booking Fees are non-refundable if cancellations occur within 12 months of your booked date.

 

I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions
OUR CONTACT DETAILS
PLEASE BOOK US IN FOR:
Book your wedding.
MY PARTNERS FULL NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
ADDRESS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PERSONAL DETAILS
WEDDING DETAILS
MY FULL NAME
CEREMONY TIME
CEREMONY DATE
LOCATION / VENUE

 A Booking Fee is payable to secure your date and time (payment details are provided on the next screen). This amount is deducted from your overall fee, with the balance payable 4 weeks prior to your booked date, as per your final invoice.

Booking Fees: Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275.

Booking Fees are non-refundable if cancellations occur within 12 months of your booked date.

 

I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions
OUR CONTACT DETAILS
PLEASE BOOK US IN FOR:
     
Connect with me.
I'd love to touch base with you and have a chat about your Celebrant Business.
M: 0411 257 533
NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
TELL ME A BIT ABOUT YOUR BUSINESS....