fbpx

MY AVAILABILITY

Fingers crossed I’m available for your wedding…….

If your chosen date isn’t listed – sweet!  Just drop me an enquiry HERE and we’ll start talking plans.

If your date is already booked – don’t give up yet.  I may still be able to officiate your nuptials depending on what time of day you’ve chosen.  Otherwise I have a great list of other celebrants I know, love and trust who I’d be happy to refer you to.


Booked Dates

Date
Location
Fri 7 Dec Brisbane
Sat 8 Dec Coolum
Sat 8 Dec Maleny
Sat 22 Dec Noosa
23 Dec – 28 Dec UNAVAILABLE
Sat 29 Dec Noosa
30 Dec – 31 Dec UNAVAILABLE
Date
Location
1 Jan – 13 Jan UNAVAILABLE
Mon 14 Jan Cedar Mountain
Sat 19 Jan Doonan
Thu 24 Jan Maleny
Sat 26 Jan Maleny
Thu 31 Jan Kawana
Wed 6 Feb Maleny
Thu 14 Feb Maleny
Sat 23 Feb Maleny
Sat 2 Mar Mooloolaba
Thu 7 Mar Noosa
Fri 8 Mar Ilkley
Thu 14 Mar Cedar Mountain
Fri 15 Mar Noosa
Sat 16 Mar Brisbane
Thu 21 Mar Maleny
Fri 22 Mar Montville
Sat 23 Mar Brisbane
Sat 23 Mar MAroochydore
Fri 29 Mar Maleny
Sat 30 Mar Noosa
Thu 4 Apr Noosa
Sat 6 Apr Toowoomba
Sun 7 Apr Buderim
Sat 13 Apr Dalby
Mon 15 Apr Toowoomba
Wed 17 Apr Maleny
Sat 20 Apr Byron Bay
Mon 22 Apr Maleny
Wed 24 Apr Maleny
Sat 27 Apr Maleny
Sun 28 Apr Yandina
Tues 30 Apr Maleny
Sat 4 May Yandina
Fri 10 May Sandstone Point
Sat 11 May Marcoola
Fri 17 May Caloundra
Sat 18 May Maleny
Sat 1 Jun Sandstone Point
Wed 5 Jun Cedar Mountain
Sat 8 Jun Brisbane
Sat 15 Jun Glengariff
Fri 21 Jun Maleny
Sat 22 Jun Summergrove
Sat 30 Jun Maleny
Thu 4 Jul Toowoomba
Sat 6 Jul Gympie
Sun 7 Jul Montville
Sat 13 Jul Sandstone Point
Sat 20 Jul Maleny
Sat 3 Aug Brisbane
Fri 9 Aug Bribie Island
Sat 10 Aug Maleny
Fri 16 Aug Bribie Island
Thu 22 Aug Maleny
Sat 24 Aug Sunshine Coast
Thu 29 Aug Maleny
Sat 31 Aug Ipswich
Thu 5 Sep Maleny
Sat 7 Sep Crohamhurst
Thu 12 Sep Melany
Fri 13 Sep Noosa
Thu 19 Sep Noosa
Fri 20 Sep Maleny
Sat 21 Sep Cooroy
Fri 27 Sep Maleny
Sat 28 Sep Yandina
Wed 2 Oct Gold Coast
Fri 4 Oct Maleny
Sat 5 Oct Maleny
Wed 16 Oct Maleny
Fri 18 Oct Maleny
Sat 26 Oct Yandina
Fri 1 Nov Brisbane
Sat 2 Nov Maleny
Sat 9 Nov Gold Coast
Thu 14 Nov Maleny
Sat 23 Nov Maleny
Date
Location
Sat 11 Jan Gabbinbar
Thu 20 Feb Maleny
Thu 19 Mar Maleny
Sat 28 Mar Maleny
Fri 3 Apr Maleny
Sat 4 Apr Maleny
Wed 22 Apr Maleny
Thu 20 Aug Maleny
Wed 9 Sep Maleny
Thu 10 Sep Bribie Island
Sat 19 Sep Osteria
Sat 10 Oct Beerwah
Thu 22 Oct Maleny

Contact Jarrad

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
Turpis dis amet adipiscing hac montes odio ac velit? Porta, non rhoncus vut, vel, et adipiscing magna pulvinar adipiscing est adipiscing urna. Dignissim rhoncus scelerisque pulvinar?
ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Increase more than 500% of Email Subscribers!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
     
Connect with me.
I'd love to touch base with you and have a chat about your wedding plans.
M: 0411 257 533
NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
CEREMONY DATE, TIME & LOCATION
I'd like to enquire about:
     
Thanks for your Enquiry.
I'll be in touch shortly to have a chat about your wedding plans. I look forward to chatting with you very soon!
M: 0411 257 533
Book your wedding.
MY PARTNERS FULL NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
ADDRESS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PERSONAL DETAILS
WEDDING DETAILS
MY FULL NAME
CEREMONY TIME
CEREMONY DATE
LOCATION / VENUE

 A Booking Fee is payable to secure your date and time (payment details are provided on the next screen). This amount is deducted from your overall fee, with the balance payable 4 weeks prior to your booked date, as per your final invoice.

Booking Fees: Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275.

Booking Fees are non-refundable if cancellations occur within 12 months of your booked date.

 

I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions
OUR CONTACT DETAILS
PLEASE BOOK US IN FOR:
Let's lock it in....
I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions

To make sure your date and time are locked in, a Booking Fee is payable at this time...... Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275

Direct Deposit Details

Leader First Pty Ltd

BSB: 06 4420

A/C: 1095 3129

Credit Card Payments

Contact Jarrad on 0411 257 533

Thanks for choosing me to be a part of your big day... I'll be in touch with you shortly!
Book your wedding.
MY PARTNERS FULL NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
ADDRESS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PERSONAL DETAILS
WEDDING DETAILS
MY FULL NAME
CEREMONY TIME
CEREMONY DATE
LOCATION / VENUE

 A Booking Fee is payable to secure your date and time (payment details are provided on the next screen). This amount is deducted from your overall fee, with the balance payable 4 weeks prior to your booked date, as per your final invoice.

Booking Fees: Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275.

Booking Fees are non-refundable if cancellations occur within 12 months of your booked date.

 

I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions
OUR CONTACT DETAILS
PLEASE BOOK US IN FOR: