MY AVAILABILITY

Fingers crossed I’m available for your wedding…….

If your chosen date isn’t listed – sweet!  Just drop me an enquiry HERE and we’ll start talking plans.

If your date is already booked – don’t give up yet.  I may still be able to officiate your nuptials depending on what time of day you’ve chosen.  Otherwise I have a great list of other celebrants I know, love and trust who I’d be happy to refer you to.


Booked Dates

Date
Location
Fri 1 Dec Noosa
Sat 2 Dec Maleny
Tue 5 Dec Sunshine Beach
Sat 9 Dec Flaxton
Mon 11 Dec Cedar Mountain
Tue 12 Dec Noosa
Fri 15 Dec Pelican Waters
Sat 17 Dec Maleny
Sun 31 Dec Toowoomba
Date
Location
Thu 4 Jan Maleny
Sat 13 Jan Maleny
Wed 24 Jan Noosa
Fri 26 Jan Montville
Fri 27 Jan Brisbane
Wed 14 Feb Maleny
Sat 24 Feb Sunshine Beach
Sun 25 Feb Cedar Mountain
Fri 2 Mar Twin Waters
Sat 3 Mar Bribie Island
4 Mar – 6 Mar Blue Mountains
Thu 8 Mar Cedar Mountain
Fri 9 Mar Toowoomba
Sat 10 Mar Noosa
Sat 10 Mar Noosaville
Sun 11 Mar Maleny
Fri 16 Mar Noosa
Sat 17 Mar Kuluin
Sun 18 Mar Brookfield
Thu 22 Mar Maleny
Fri 23 Mar Maleny
Sat 24 Mar Noosa
Sat 24 Mar Brookfield
Thu 29 Mar Maleny
Sat 7 Apr Toowoomba
Sun 8 Apr Toowoomba
Fri 13 Apr Peregian
Sat 14 Apr Twin Waters
Thu 19 Apr Maleny
Sat 21 Apr Noosa
Mon 23 Apr Cedar Mountain
Sat 28 Apr Marcoola
Tue 3 May Cedar Mountain
Fri 4 May Noosa
Sat 5 May Twin Waters
Sun 6 May Montville
Fri 11 May Maleny
Sat 12 May Caloundra
Thu 17 May Brisbane
Fri 18 May Maleny
Sat 19 May Maleny
Sat 26 May Noosa
Sat 9 Jun Brisbane
Sat 16 Jun Yandina
20 Jun – 27 Jun UNAVAILABLE
Mon 2 Jul Cedar Mountain
Sat 7 Jul Maleny
Sun 15 Jul Maleny
16 Jul-28 Jul UNAVAILABLE
Sat 29 Jul Noosa
Thu 9 Aug Brisbane
Thu 15 Aug Maleny
Sun 19 Aug Ilkley
Sat 25 Aug Twin Waters
Sat 1 Sep Noosa
Wed 5 Sep Maleny
Thu 6 Sep Brisbane
Sat 8 Sep Maleny
Thu 13 Sep Maleny
Fri 14 Sep Maleny
Sat 15 Sep Eudlo
Sun 16 Sep Maleny
Sat 22 Sep Maleny
Fri 28 Sep Noosa
Sat 29 Sep Ocean View
Sat 6 Oct Cedar Mountain
Sun 7 Oct Byron Bay
Thu 18 Oct Maleny
Sat 20 Oct Montville
Thu 25 Oct Flaxton
Sat 27 Oct Toowoomba
Thu 1 Nov Montville
Sat 10 Nov Noosa
Date
Location
Fri 17 May Caloundra
Thu 4 Jul Toowoomba
Sat 20 Jul Maleny

Contact Jarrad

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
Turpis dis amet adipiscing hac montes odio ac velit? Porta, non rhoncus vut, vel, et adipiscing magna pulvinar adipiscing est adipiscing urna. Dignissim rhoncus scelerisque pulvinar?
ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Increase more than 500% of Email Subscribers!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
     
Connect with me.
I'd love to touch base with you and have a chat about your wedding plans.
M: 0411 257 533
NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
CEREMONY DATE, TIME & LOCATION
     
Thanks for your Enquiry.
I'll be in touch shortly to have a chat about your wedding plans. I look forward to chatting with you very soon!
M: 0411 257 533
Book your wedding.
GROOMS FULL NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
ADDRESS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PERSONAL DETAILS
WEDDING DETAILS
BRIDES FULL NAME
CEREMONY TIME
CEREMONY DATE
CEREMONY LOCATION / VENUE
BRIDES COUNTRY OF BIRTH
GROOMS COUNTRY OF BIRTH
BRIDE PREVIOUSLY MARRIED?
GROOM PREVIOUSLY MARRIED?

 A $385 Booking Fee is payable at the time of booking to lock in your ceremony date and time (payment details available on the next screen).  This amount is deducted from the overall fee.

Final balances are payable 3 weeks prior to your wedding, as per your final invoice.

Booking Fees are non-refundable if cancellations occur within 12 months of your booked date.

 

I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions
Let's lock it in....
I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions

To make sure your date and time are locked in, a $385 Booking Fee is payable at this time......

Direct Deposit Details

BSB: 06 4420

A/C: 1095 3129

Credit Card Payments

Contact Jarrad on 0411 257 533

Thanks for choosing me to be a part of your big day!