MY AVAILABILITY

Fingers crossed I’m available for your wedding…….

If your chosen date isn’t listed – sweet!  Just drop me an enquiry HERE and we’ll start talking plans.

If your date is already booked – don’t give up yet.  I may still be able to officiate your nuptials depending on what time of day you’ve chosen.  Otherwise I have a great list of other celebrants I know, love and trust who I’d be happy to refer you to.


Booked Dates

Date
Location
Thu 8 Jun Flaxton
Fri 9 Jun Yandina
Sat 17 Jun Clontarf
Thu 22 Jun Montville
Thu 29 Jun Flaxton
Sat 8 Jul Brisbane
Thu 13 Jul Cedar Mountain
Fri 14 Jul Cedar Mountain
Mon 17 Jul Flaxton
Fri 21 Jul Maleny
Sat 22 Jul Maleny
1 – 8 Aug UNAVAILABLE
Thu 10 Aug Flaxton
Fri 11 Aug Montville
Thu 17 Aug Brisbane
Sat 19 Aug Maleny
Thu 24 Aug Maleny
Fri 25 Aug Maleny
Sat 26 Aug Twin Waters
Mon 28 Aug Maroochydore
Thu 31 Aug Noosa
Sat 2 Sep Currumbin Valley
Thu 7 Sep Maleny
Fri 8 Sep Noosa
Sat 9 Sep Maleny
Thu 14 Sep Brisbane
Fri 15 Sep Twin Waters
Fri 15 Sep Redcliffe
Sat 16 Sep Maleny
Sun 17 Sep Flaxton
Mon 18 Sep Flaxton
Wed 20 Sep Maleny
Thu 21 Sep Maleny
Fri 22 Sep Maleny
Sat 23 Sep Toowoomba
Thu 28 Sep Noosa
Sat 30 Sep Mooloolaba
Sun 1 Oct Maleny
Thu 4 Oct Maleny
Fri 6 Oct Maleny
Sat 7 Oct Noosa
Tue 10 Oct Noosa
Tue 10 Oct Maleny
Thu 12 Oct Cedar Mountain
Thu 12 Oct Cedar Mountain
Fri 13 Oct Sunshine Coast
Sat 14 Oct Maleny
Sun 15 Oct Maleny
Thu 19 Oct Maleny
Fri 20 Oct Montville
Sat 21 Oct Sandgate
Sat 21 Oct Brisbane
Sun 22 Oct Maleny
Mon 23 Oct Montville
Wed 25 Oct Maleny
Thu 26 Oct Flaxton
Fri 27 Oct Mt Cotton
Sat 28 Oct Maleny
Sat 4 Nov Maroochydore
Sat 4 Nov Maleny
Thu 9 Nov Maleny
Fri 10 Nov Maleny
Sat 11 Nov Maleny
Sun 12 Nov Noosa
Thu 16 Nov Maleny
Fri 24 Nov Maleny
Sat 2 Dec Maleny
Sat 9 Dec Flaxton
Fri 15 Dec Pelican Waters
Sat 17 Dec Maleny
Sun 31 Dec Toowoomba
Date
Location
Sat 13 Jan Maleny
Wed 14 Feb Maleny
Sun 25 Feb Cedar Mountain
Fri 2 Mar Twin Waters
Sat 3 Mar Bribie Island
Fri 9 Mar Toowoomba
Sat 10 Mar Noosaville
Fri 16 Mar Noosa
Thu 22 Mar Maleny
Sat 24 Mar Noosa
Sat 24 Mar Brisbane
Thu 29 Mar Maleny
Sat 7 Apr Toowoomba
Sat 14 Apr Twin Waters
Thu 19 Apr Maleny
Sat 21 Apr Noosa
Sun 22 Apr Noosa
Sat 28 Apr Marcoola
Sat 5 May Twin Waters
Sat 12 May Caloundra
Fri 18 May Maleny
Sat 19 May Maleny
Sat 26 May TBA
Sat 16 Jun Yandina
Thu 5 Jul Cedar Mountain
Sat 7 Jul Noosa
Sun 15 Jul Maleny
16 Jul-14 Aug UNAVAILABLE
Thu 15 Aug Maleny
Sun 19 Aug Ilkley
Fri 24 Aug Noosa
Sat 1 Sep Noosa
Wed 5 Sep Maleny
Sat 8 Sep Coolum
Thu 13 Sep Maleny
Sat 15 Sep Eudlo
Sun 16 Sep Maleny
Sat 22 Sep Maleny
Sat 28 Sep Noosa
Sun 29 Sep Ocean View
Sat 6 Oct Cedar Mountain
Thu 18 Oct Maleny
Sat 27 Oct Toowoomba

Contact Jarrad

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
Turpis dis amet adipiscing hac montes odio ac velit? Porta, non rhoncus vut, vel, et adipiscing magna pulvinar adipiscing est adipiscing urna. Dignissim rhoncus scelerisque pulvinar?
ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Increase more than 500% of Email Subscribers!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
     
Connect with me.
I'd love to touch base with you and have a chat about your wedding plans.
M: 0411 257 533
NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
CEREMONY DATE, TIME & LOCATION
     
Thanks for your Enquiry.
I'll be in touch shortly to have a chat about your wedding plans. I look forward to chatting with you very soon!
M: 0411 257 533
Book your wedding.
GROOMS FULL NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
ADDRESS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PERSONAL DETAILS
WEDDING DETAILS
BRIDES FULL NAME
CEREMONY TIME
CEREMONY DATE
CEREMONY LOCATION / VENUE
BRIDES COUNTRY OF BIRTH
GROOMS COUNTRY OF BIRTH
BRIDE PREVIOUSLY MARRIED?
GROOM PREVIOUSLY MARRIED?

 A $385 Booking Fee is payable at the time of booking to lock in your ceremony date and time (payment details available on the next screen).  This amount is deducted from the overall fee.

Final balances are payable 3 weeks prior to your wedding, as per your final invoice.

Booking Fees are non-refundable if cancellations occur within 12 months of your booked date.

 

I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions
Let's lock it in....
I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions

To make sure your date and time are locked in, a $385 Booking Fee is payable at this time......

Direct Deposit Details

BSB: 06 4420

A/C: 1095 3129

Credit Card Payments

Contact Jarrad on 0411 257 533

Thanks for choosing me to be a part of your big day!