MY AVAILABILITY

Fingers crossed I’m available for your wedding…….

If your chosen date isn’t listed – sweet!  Just drop me an enquiry HERE and we’ll start talking plans.

If your date is already booked – don’t give up yet.  I may still be able to officiate your nuptials depending on what time of day you’ve chosen.  Otherwise I have a great list of other celebrants I know, love and trust who I’d be happy to refer you to.


Booked Dates

 

Date
Location
Mon 8 Jun Maleny
Thur 11 Jun Maleny
Sat 20 Jun Condamine
Tue 30 Jun Ewingsdale
Sat 18 Jul Cowbell Creek
Fri 24 Jul Maleny
Sat 15 Jul Mooloolah
Fri 31 Jul Toowoomba
Mon 3 Aug Toowoomba
Thu 6 Aug Maleny
Sat 8 Aug Noosa
Fri 14 Aug Sandstone Point
Sun 16 Aug Maleny Manor
Thu 20 Aug Maleny
Sat 22 Aug Sunshine Beach
Thu 27 Aug Maleny
Sun 30 Aug Noosa
Thu 1 Sep Maleny
Thur 3 Sep Beerwah
Sat 5 Sep Noosa
Sun 6 Sep Maleny
Wed 9 Sep Maleny
Thu 10 Sep Bribie Island
Sat 12 Sep Kenilworth
Sun 13 Sep Cedar Mountain
Thu 17 Sep Noosa
Fri 18 Sep Noosa
Sat 19 Sep Casuarina
Sun 20 Sep Mt Cotton
Wed 23 Sep Maleny
Thu 24 Sep Montville
Fri 25 Sep Mt Cotton
Sat 26 Sep Maleny
Fri 2 Oct Brisbane
Sat 3 Oct Ravensbourne
Mon 5 Oct Toowoomba
Tue 6 Oct Maleny
Thur 8 Oct Maleny
Fri 9 Oct Brisbane
Sat 10 Oct Mooloolaba
Sun 11 Oct Maleny
Fri 16 Oct Noosa
Sat 17 Oct Buderim
Sun 18 Oct Noosa
Thu 22 Oct Maleny
Fri 23 Oct Toowoomba
Sat 24 Oct Montville
Mon 26 Oct Maleny
Thur 29 Oct Montville
Sat 31 Oct Mooloolaba
Fri 6 Nov Sandstone Point
Sat 7 Nov Montville
Sun 8 Nov Noosa
Mon 9 Nov Montville
Thur 12 Nov Noosa
Sat 14 Nov St Lucia
Sun 15 Nov Maleny
Tue 17 Nov Brisbane
Fri 20 Nov Noosa
Sat 21 Nov Maleny
Tue 24 Nov Maleny
Sun 29 Nov Toowoomba
Tues 8 Dec Maleny
Thu 10 Dec Maleny

 

Date
Location
Wed 6 Jan Sunshine Coast
Sat 9 Jan Brisbane
Wed 3 Feb Maleny
Thu 11 Feb Maleny
5 – 13 Mar UNAVAILABLE
Sat 20 Mar Caloundra
Thu 25 Mar Maleny
Sun 28 Mar Maroochydore
Mon 29 Mar Toowoomba
Thu 1 Apr Maleny
Thu 8 Apr Kingscliffe
Fri 9 Apr Sandstone Point
Fri 16 Apr Noosa
Sat 17 Apr Cedar Mountain
Thu 22 Apr Maleny
Sat 1 May Maleny
Sun 2 May Mooloolaba
Tue 4 May Noosa
Thur 6 May Preston
Sat 8 May Brisbane
Mon 10 May Maleny
Fri 14 May Mooloolaba
Sat 15 May Yandina
Wed 19 May Montville
Thur 20 May Maleny
Fri 21 May Maleny
Sat 5 Jun Sunshine Coast
Sun 6 Jun Sunshine Coast
Thur 10 June Maleny
Fri 11 June Maleny
Sat 19 Jun Twin Waters
Sun 27 Jun Wamuran
Sat 14 Aug Maleny
Thur 19 August Maleny
Fri 20 August Yandina
Sat 21 August Maleny
Fri 27 August Bribie
Wed 15 Sep Maleny
Sat 2 Oct Maleny
Wed 6 Oct Maleny

Contact Jarrad

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
Turpis dis amet adipiscing hac montes odio ac velit? Porta, non rhoncus vut, vel, et adipiscing magna pulvinar adipiscing est adipiscing urna. Dignissim rhoncus scelerisque pulvinar?
ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Increase more than 500% of Email Subscribers!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
     
Connect with me.
I'd love to touch base with you and have a chat about your wedding plans.
M: 0411 257 533
NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
CEREMONY DATE, TIME & LOCATION
I'd like to enquire about:
     
Thanks for your Enquiry.
I'll be in touch shortly to have a chat about your wedding plans. I look forward to chatting with you very soon!
M: 0411 257 533
Book your wedding.
MY PARTNERS FULL NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
ADDRESS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PERSONAL DETAILS
WEDDING DETAILS
MY FULL NAME
CEREMONY TIME
CEREMONY DATE
LOCATION / VENUE

 A Booking Fee is payable to secure your date and time (payment details are provided on the next screen). This amount is deducted from your overall fee, with the balance payable 4 weeks prior to your booked date, as per your final invoice.

Booking Fees: Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275.

Booking Fees are non-refundable if cancellations occur within 12 months of your booked date.

 

I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions
OUR CONTACT DETAILS
PLEASE BOOK US IN FOR:
Let's lock it in....
I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions

To make sure your date and time are locked in, a Booking Fee is payable at this time...... Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275

Direct Deposit Details

Leader First Pty Ltd

BSB: 06 4420

A/C: 1095 3129

Credit Card Payments

Contact Jarrad on 0411 257 533

Thanks for choosing me to be a part of your big day... I'll be in touch with you shortly!
Book your wedding.
MY PARTNERS FULL NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
ADDRESS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PERSONAL DETAILS
WEDDING DETAILS
MY FULL NAME
CEREMONY TIME
CEREMONY DATE
LOCATION / VENUE

 A Booking Fee is payable to secure your date and time (payment details are provided on the next screen). This amount is deducted from your overall fee, with the balance payable 4 weeks prior to your booked date, as per your final invoice.

Booking Fees: Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275.

Booking Fees are non-refundable if cancellations occur within 12 months of your booked date.

 

I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions
OUR CONTACT DETAILS
PLEASE BOOK US IN FOR:
Book your wedding.
MY PARTNERS FULL NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
ADDRESS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PERSONAL DETAILS
WEDDING DETAILS
MY FULL NAME
CEREMONY TIME
CEREMONY DATE
LOCATION / VENUE

 A Booking Fee is payable to secure your date and time (payment details are provided on the next screen). This amount is deducted from your overall fee, with the balance payable 4 weeks prior to your booked date, as per your final invoice.

Booking Fees: Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275.

Booking Fees are non-refundable if cancellations occur within 12 months of your booked date.

 

I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions
OUR CONTACT DETAILS
PLEASE BOOK US IN FOR:
     
Connect with me.
I'd love to touch base with you and have a chat about your Celebrant Business.
M: 0411 257 533
NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
TELL ME A BIT ABOUT YOUR BUSINESS....
     
Connect with me.
I'd love to touch base with you and have a chat about your wedding plans.
M: 0411 257 533
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