MY AVAILABILITY

Fingers crossed I’m available for your wedding…….

If your chosen date isn’t listed – sweet!  Just drop me an enquiry HERE and we’ll start talking plans.

If your date is already booked – don’t give up yet.  I may still be able to officiate your nuptials depending on what time of day you’ve chosen.  Otherwise I have a great list of other celebrants I know, love and trust who I’d be happy to refer you to.


Booked Dates

 

Date
Location
Thu 1 Sep Maleny
Sat 5 Sep Maleny MC Only
Sun 6 Sep Maleny
Wed 9 Sep Maleny
Thu 10 Sep Bribie Island
Fri 11 Sep Noosa
Sat 12 Sep Kenilworth
Sun 13 Sep Cedar Mountain
Thu 17 Sep Noosa
Fri 18 Sep Noosa
Wed 23 Sep Maleny
Thur 24 Sep Maleny
Fri 25 Sep Mt Cotton
Tue 29 Sep Kalbar
Wed 30 Sep Brisbane
Fri 2 Oct Brisbane
Mon 5 Oct Toowoomba
Tue 6 Oct Maleny
Wed 7 Oct Maleny
Thur 8 Oct Maleny
Sat 10 Oct Mooloolaba
Tue 13 Oct Maleny
Wed 14 Oct Toowoomba
Thur 15 Oct Pokolbin
Fri 16 Oct Noosa
Sat 17 Oct Buderim
Mon 19 Oct Ilkley
Wed 21 Oct Maleny
Thu 22 Oct Maleny
Sat 24 Oct Montville
Tues 27 Oct Maryvale
Wed 28 Oct Maleny
Thur 29 Oct Montville
Sat 31 Oct Mooloolaba
Thu 5 Nov Maryvale
Mon 9 Nov Montville
Wed 11 Nov Maleny
Fri 13 Nov Maleny
Sun 15 Nov Maleny
Tue 17 Nov Brisbane
Wed 18 Nov Brisbane
Thur 19 Nov Maryvale
Sat 21 Nov Flaxton
Mon 23 Nov Montville
Wed 25 Nov Maleny
Thur 26 Nov Maleny
Sun 29 Nov Toowoomba
Tue 1 Dec Noosa
Fri 4 Dec Toowoomba
Sat 5 Dec Montville
Sun 6 Dec Noosa
Tues 8 Dec Maleny
Thu 10 Dec Maleny
Sat 12 Dec Twin Waters

 

Date
Location
Sat 2 Jan Maleny
Wed 6 Jan Sunshine Coast
Fri 8 Jan Brisbane
Mon 1 Feb Montville
Wed 3 Feb Maleny
Fri 12 Feb Montville
Mon 15 Feb Montville
Sat 20 Feb Goomburra
Thur 25 Feb Noosa
Sat 27 Feb Brisbane
Wed 3 Mar Maleny
Fri 12 Mar Osteria
5 – 13 Mar UNAVAILABLE
18 Mar Woolloongabba
Sat 20 Mar Caloundra
Mon 22 Mar Noosa
Wed 24 Mar Maleny
Thu 25 Mar Maleny
Sun 28 Mar Maroochydore
Mon 29 Mar Toowoomba
Thu 1 Apr Maleny
Tue 6 Apr Maleny
Thu 8 Apr Kingscliffe
Fri 9 Apr Bribie Island
Sun 11 Apr Sunshine Beach
Fri 16 Apr Noosa
Sat 17 Apr Cedar Mountain
Sun 18 Apr Toowoomba
Thu 22 Apr Maleny
Sat 24 Apr Cooroibah
Thur 29 Apr Maleny
Fri 30 Apr Sandstone Point
Sat 1 May Maleny
Sun 2 May Mooloolaba
Mon 3 May Cowbell Creek
Tue 4 May Noosa
Wed 5 May Maleny
Thur 6 May Maleny
Sat 8 May Brisbane
Fri 14 May Mooloolaba
Sat 15 May Yandina
Sun 16 May King Scrub
Wed 19 May Montville
Fri 21 May Maleny
Sun 23 May Mt Cotton
Fri 28 May Oceanview
Fri 4 Jun NSW
Fri 11 Jun Maleny
Sat 12 Jun Montville
Fri 18 Jun Sanctuary Cove
Sat 19 Jun Twin Waters
Wed 23 Jun Maleny
Thur 24 Jun Maleny
Sun 27 Jun Wamuran
Wed 30 Jun Byron Bay
Thu 1 Jul Montville
Mon 12 Jul Bribie Island
Fri 16 Jul Maleny
Sun 18 Jul Maleny
Sat 24 Jul Cowbell Creek
Sun 25 Jul Mt Cotton
Sat 31 Jul Maleny
Fri 6 Aug Sunshine Beach
Tue 10 Aug Brisbane
Sat 14 Aug Maleny
Fri 20 Aug Yandina
Sat 21 Aug Maleny
Tues 24 Aug Maleny
Fri 27 Aug Bribie
Fri 3 Sep Yandina
Sat 4 Sep Sunshine Beach
Tues 14 Sep Maleny
Wed 15 Sep Maleny
Thur 16 Sep King Scrub
Mon 20 Sep Maleny
Wed 22 Sep Maleny
Thur 23 Sep Burpengary
Sat 25 Sep King Scrub
Wed 29 Sep Maleny
Sat 2 Oct Maleny
Wed 6 Oct Maleny
Fri 8 Oct Bribie Island
Sat 9 Oct Montville
Sat 16 Oct Toowoomba
Thur 21 Oct Black Mountain
Fri 22 Oct Middle Ridge
Mon 25 Oct Maleny
Wed 27 Oct Victoria Park
Sat 30 Oct St Lucia
Fri 5 Nov Sandstone Point
Sat 6 Nov Yandina
Fri 12 Nov Maleny
Sat 13 Nov Maleny
Thur 18 Nov Montville
Fri 19 Nov Noosa

Contact Jarrad

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
Turpis dis amet adipiscing hac montes odio ac velit? Porta, non rhoncus vut, vel, et adipiscing magna pulvinar adipiscing est adipiscing urna. Dignissim rhoncus scelerisque pulvinar?
ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Increase more than 500% of Email Subscribers!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
     
Connect with me.
I'd love to touch base with you and have a chat about your wedding plans.
M: 0411 257 533
NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
CEREMONY DATE, TIME & LOCATION
I'd like to enquire about:
     
Thanks for your Enquiry.
I'll be in touch shortly to have a chat about your wedding plans. I look forward to chatting with you very soon!
M: 0411 257 533
Book your wedding.
MY PARTNERS FULL NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
ADDRESS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PERSONAL DETAILS
WEDDING DETAILS
MY FULL NAME
CEREMONY TIME
CEREMONY DATE
LOCATION / VENUE

 A Booking Fee is payable to secure your date and time (payment details are provided on the next screen). This amount is deducted from your overall fee, with the balance payable 4 weeks prior to your booked date, as per your final invoice.

Booking Fees: Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275.

Booking Fees are non-refundable if cancellations occur within 12 months of your booked date.

 

I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions
OUR CONTACT DETAILS
PLEASE BOOK US IN FOR:
Let's lock it in....
I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions

To make sure your date and time are locked in, a Booking Fee is payable at this time...... Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275

Direct Deposit Details

Leader First Pty Ltd

BSB: 06 4420

A/C: 1095 3129

Credit Card Payments

Contact Jarrad on 0411 257 533

Thanks for choosing me to be a part of your big day... I'll be in touch with you shortly!
Book your wedding.
MY PARTNERS FULL NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
ADDRESS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PERSONAL DETAILS
WEDDING DETAILS
MY FULL NAME
CEREMONY TIME
CEREMONY DATE
LOCATION / VENUE

 A Booking Fee is payable to secure your date and time (payment details are provided on the next screen). This amount is deducted from your overall fee, with the balance payable 4 weeks prior to your booked date, as per your final invoice.

Booking Fees: Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275.

Booking Fees are non-refundable if cancellations occur within 12 months of your booked date.

 

I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions
OUR CONTACT DETAILS
PLEASE BOOK US IN FOR:
Book your wedding.
MY PARTNERS FULL NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
ADDRESS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PERSONAL DETAILS
WEDDING DETAILS
MY FULL NAME
CEREMONY TIME
CEREMONY DATE
LOCATION / VENUE

 A Booking Fee is payable to secure your date and time (payment details are provided on the next screen). This amount is deducted from your overall fee, with the balance payable 4 weeks prior to your booked date, as per your final invoice.

Booking Fees: Ceremony Only - $385. Ceremony & MC - $575. MC Only - $275.

Booking Fees are non-refundable if cancellations occur within 12 months of your booked date.

 

I have read and agree with the above Terms & Conditions
OUR CONTACT DETAILS
PLEASE BOOK US IN FOR:
     
Connect with me.
I'd love to touch base with you and have a chat about your Celebrant Business.
M: 0411 257 533
NAME
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
TELL ME A BIT ABOUT YOUR BUSINESS....
     
Connect with me.
I'd love to touch base with you and have a chat about your wedding plans.
M: 0411 257 533
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